Manitoba SwimAbility Executive Board

Name Position
Cameron Krisko President, Founder, & Fundraising Committee Chair
Carson Falk Director of Board Development & Chair of Board Development Committee
Justin Daman Director of Marketing and Communications & Communications Committee Chair
Karlie Blahut Secretary & Family Events/Grants Committee Co-Chair
Megan Stefanson Director
Myles McInnes Director & Family Events/Grants Committee Co-Chair
Rachel Link Director of Volunteers & Volunteer Committee Chair
Sharyne Hamm Vice President & Programming/Family Management Committee Chair
Wayne Shimizu Chief Financial Officer & Finance Committee Chair